Olofström 0454-99 000 Kristianstad 044-10 90 10 info@holjeel.se

VI SOM ARBETAR HÄR

 

Administration Holje El

Niklas Jeppsson

Niklas Jeppsson

VD

0732-505323
niklas.jeppsson@holjeel.se

Emma Johansson

Emma Johansson

Ekonomi & Kvalitets

0709-444937
emma.johansson@holjeel.se

Helen Olofsson

Helen Olofsson

Ekonomichef

0732-505300 Sjukskriven
helen.olofsson@holjeel.se

Kontor Olofström

Mats Hoff

Mats Hoff

Arbetsledare Service/Svagström

0709-444911
mats.hoff@holjeel.se

Fredrik Persson

Fredrik Persson

Arbetsledning / Elektriker

0709-444940
fredrik.persson@holjeel.se

Rikard Stigsson

Rikard Stigsson

Arbetsledning / Elektriker

0709-444916
rikard.stigsson@holjeel.se

Jonas Johnsson

Jonas Johnsson

Kalkyl/Arbetsledare

0709-444933 Sjukskriven
jonas.johnsson@holjeel.se

Kontor Kristianstad

Niklas Jeppsson

Niklas Jeppsson

VD / Platschef Kristianstad

0732-505323
niklas.jeppsson@holjeel.se

Tobias Nilsson

Tobias Nilsson

Arbetsledning / Elektriker

0709-444918
tobias.nilsson@holjeel.se

Björn von Palffy

Björn von Palffy

Projektledare/Säljare Solceller

0732-505320
bjorn.von.palffy@holjeel.se

Mats Persson

Mats Persson

Coordinator/Admin

0709-444942
mats.persson@holjeel.se

Butik

Mattias Örknér

Mattias Örknér

Butiksansvarig

0709-444917
mattias.orkner@holjeel.se

Andreas Nyh

Andreas Nyh

Låstekniker/Låssmed/Butikssäljare

0709-444903
andreas.nyh@holjeel.se

Olofström

Daniel Björnsson

Daniel Björnsson

Svagsströmsmontör

0709-444931
daniel.bjornsson@holjeel.se

Simon Björnsson

Simon Björnsson

Svagströmsmontör

0709-444905
simon.bjornsson@holjeel.se

Simon Glansberg

Simon Glansberg

Elektriker

0709-444944
simon.glansberg@holjeel.se

Christer Jönsson

Christer Jönsson

Elektriker

0709-444910
christer.jonsson@holjeel.se

Adam Porshammar

Adam Porshammar

Elektriker

0709-444904
adam.porshammar@holjeel.se

Albert Svensson

Albert Svensson

Serviceelektriker

0709-444902
albert.svensson@holjeel.se

Martin Svensson

Martin Svensson

Serviceelektriker

0709-444921 Tjänstledig
martin.svensson@holjeel.se

Timmie Wadström

Timmie Wadström

Elektriker

0709-444926
timmie.wadstrom@holjeel.se

Simon Hoff

Simon Hoff

Elektriker

0709-444908
simon.hoff@holjeel.se

Jakob Einarsson

Jakob Einarsson

Elektriker

0709-44 49 83
jakob.einarsson@holjeel.se

Erik Ohlsson

Erik Ohlsson

Serviceelektriker

0709-444934
erik.ohlsson@holjeel.se

Arto Orajärvi

Arto Orajärvi

Servicemontör

0709-444912
arto.orajarvi@holjeel.se

Hanna Lyggemark

Hanna Lyggemark

Elektriker

0732-505301
hanna.lyggemark@holjeel.se

Albin Persson

Albin Persson

Elektriker

076-6074589
albin.persson@holjeel.se

Martin R Svensson

Martin R Svensson

Elektriker

0733030508
martin.r.svensson@holjeel.se

Hampus Danielsson

Hampus Danielsson

Elektriker

0723-509415
hampus.danielsson@holjeel.se

Max Philipsson

Max Philipsson

Elektriker

076-6074593
max.philipsson@holjeel.se

Carl Herman Johansson

Carl Herman Johansson

Svagström

0709-444943
herman.johansson@holjeel.se

Melker Eriksson

Melker Eriksson

Elektriker

076-6074587
melker.eriksson@holjeel.se

Carl Jeppsson

Carl Jeppsson

Svagström

0732-827380
calle.jeppssson@holjeel.se

Alexander Svahn

Alexander Svahn

Elektriker

076-6086469
alexander.svahn@holjeel.se

Kristianstad

Robin Andersson

Robin Andersson

Elektriker

0709-444941
robin.andersson@holjeel.se

Marcus Svensson

Marcus Svensson

Elektriker

0709-444947
marcus.svensson@holjeel.se

Magnus Persson

Magnus Persson

Solcellsmontör

0709-444946
magnus.persson@holjeel.se

Magnus Raymundsson

Magnus Raymundsson

Elektriker

070-1407422
magnus.raymundsson@holjeel.se

Louise Nylin

Louise Nylin

Elektriker

073-026618
louise.nylin@holjeel.se

Axel Hausdorf

Axel Hausdorf

Elektriker

072-3533889
axel.hausdorf@holjeel.se

Irfan Gholamheidar

Irfan Gholamheidar

Elektriker

070-9444901
irfan.gholamheidar@holjeel.se

David Hammar

David Hammar

Elektriker

073-3030473
david.hammar@holjeel.se